Steven A. and Barbara S. Jaffe History Scholarship

Beginning in 2016, the History Department will award one Steven A. and Barbara S. Jaffe Scholarship annually.
This award is designed for outstanding History majors who are not Wisconsin residents (for tuition purposes).

Eligibility Criteria
Eligible recipient must be a declared History major who does not hold Wisconsin residency (for tuition purposes). Students must be U.S. citizens in order to be eligible for this award.
Graduating Seniors are not eligible to receive this award.

How to Apply
Visit the Wisconsin Scholarship Hub (WiSH) to apply for Department of History scholarships by logging in to your
WiSH dashboard or by using the Sign In button in the top-right corner of your screen.
Students will be considered for the Jaffe Scholarship if they complete the Department of History Undergraduate Scholarships application.

Department of History