Delta Theta Sigma Gamma Chapter Scholarship

About the Donor
Delta Theta Sigma is based on the ideals of pursuing excellence in scholarship, fostering the spirit of brotherhood, ensuring social and cultural unity, and furthering knowledge and study in agriculture. The Gamma Chapter at UW-Madison began in 1928. A notable member, Conrad Elvjehm, identified Niacin and later became president of UW-Madison.

Eligibility Criteria
for incoming freshmen, sophomores, juniors; WI resident from rural area; renewable for two years; FFA and/or 4H preferred; preference to current DTSG members; need based

Visit college program site

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences