Ann Flaherty Murphy Memorial Scholarship

Eligibility Criteria
Senior female student majoring in elementary education. Min GPA 3.5.
Student with high financial need who graduated from Green Bay West High School, West De Pere High School, Ashwaubenon High School or a Brown County public high school (in order of preference). Student is a senior or within six credits of senior standing in the School of Education majoring in elementary education. Additional preference to a student who is a first generation college student.

FAFSA required prior to awarding decisions.

School of Education